Tim Kulikowski
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Tim.Kulikowski@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 956-4449

Drew Murray
Vice President of Business Development
Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Liane Alexander
Senior Sales Consultant – Southern California & Canada
Liane.Alexander@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (514) 241-4894

Matt Cook
Account Manager – Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
Matt.Cook@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 641-9625

Woody Dobbs
Account Manager – FL, AL, MS
Woody.Dobbs@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (678) 316-4127

Chris Jensen
Account Manager – Pacific Northwest & Bay
Chris.Jensen@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (757) 968-8954

Taylor Marshall
Account Manager – Southeast
Taylor.Marshall@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (678) 622-1003

Michael Murray
Account Manager – Southwest
Michael.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 957-3484

Ted Murray
Midwest Regional Manager
Ted.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (937) 238-9037

To contact our International Account Managers, click the button below.

INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS >>