Tim Kulikowski
National Sales Director
Tim.Kulikowski@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 956-4449

Drew Murray
Vice President of Business Development
Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Liane Alexander
Senior Sales Consultant
Liane.Alexander@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (514) 241-4894

Bo Burdette
Regional Manager
Bo.Burdette@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (404) 695-6796

Matt Cook
Northeast Regional Manager
Matt.Cook@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 641-9625

Woody Dobbs
Product Manager – MshowerTM
Woody.Dobbs@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (678) 316-4127

Chris Jensen
Account Manager for the Pacific Northwest and Bay Area
Chris.Jensen@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (757) 968-8954

Michael Murray
Account Manager for the Southwest Region
Michael.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 957-3484

Ted Murray
Midwest Regional Manager – MstoneTM & MshowerTM
Ted.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (937) 238-9037

Kimberly Stanley
Sales Support Admin
Kimberly.Stanley@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6503

To contact our International Account Managers, click the button below.

INTERNATIONAL ACCOUNT MANAGERS >>