H. David Murray
Acting President & Chief Executive Officer
HDavid.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 350-4300

Patti Murray
Chief Financial Officer
Patti.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 350-4300

VICE PRESIDENTS & DIRECTORS

Drew Murray
Vice President of Business Development
Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Scott Murray
Vice President of Manufacturing & Product Development
Scott.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-4010

Bob Yates
Director
Bob.Yates@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 594-6399

Melita Bouchet
Managing Director of Marketing, CRM & Technology
Melita.Bouchet@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-7373

Matthew Partin
Managing Director of Operations
Matthew.Partin@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-7371

Tim Kulikowski
National Sales Director
Tim.Kulikowski@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 956-4449

Arne Augustinussen
Director – European Operations
Arne.Augustinussen@mgroupcorp.com
Office: +45 2424 7327
Timianvej 34
DK – 8800 Viborg, Denmark

ADMINISTRATION

Regina Arnold
Executive Assistant to the CEO / Office Manager
Regina.Arnold@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 350-4300

Kim Gable
Human Resource Manager
Kim.Gable@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6478

Heather Crowe
Shipping Clerk
Heather.Crowe@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 350-4300

Gayle Hall
Contracts Administrator
Gayle.Hall@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-7374

Kimberly Stanley
Sales Support Administrator
Kimberly.Stanley@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6503

Liesel Marie Shepherd Murray
Chief Security Officer

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Kym Addison
Project Manager
Kym.Addison@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6464

John Cleaveland
Project Manager
John.Cleaveland@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6484

Kendra DeVane
Project Manager
Kendra.DeVane@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6466


Alecia Geno
Project Manager –
Public Area Millwork Coordinator
Alecia.Geno@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (315) 256-5701

Joshua Jones
Project Manager
Joshua.Jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6463

Jeremiah McCadam
European Project Manager &
Quality Assurance Technician
Jeremiah.McCadam@mgroupcorp.com
Office: +48 883 013 971

Cathy Nelson
Project Manager
Cathy.Nelson@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6505



Kristin Olinger
Project Manager
Kristin.Olinger@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6513

Kelsey Puckett
Project Manager
Kelsey.Puckett@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6475

Keith Soles
Assistant Project Manager
Keith.Soles@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6485

PROJECT SUPPORT

Christina Gwinn
Project Support Manager
Christina.Gwinn@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6474

Kelly Blair
Project Support Associate
Kelly.Blair@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6479

Holli Clendenin
Project Support Associate
Holli.Clendenin@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6511

Shantel Washington
Project Support Associate
Shantel.Washington@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6508

ACCOUNTING

Veronica King
Accounting Manager
Veronica.King@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6481

Yolanda Dents
Accountant
Yolanda.Dents@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6465

Lisa Maxwell
Accountant
Lisa.Maxwell@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6472

Kendra Mobley
Accountant
Kendra.Mobley@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6482

Wendy Padgett
Accountant
Wendy.Padgett@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 350-4300

Robin Pike
Accountant
Robin.Pike@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6506

Carrie Williams
Accountant
Carrie.Williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6483

MARKETING & SALES

Jessica Brannen
Creative Marketing Manager
Jessica.Brannen@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6476

Brieanna Bailey
Graphic Design Specialist &
Rug Program and Development Designer
Brieanna.Bailey@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6509

Hannah Bell
Senior CRM Administrator
Hannah.Bell@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6487

Kayla_Maddox_B&W.png

Kayla Maddox
Graphic Designer
Kayla.Maddox@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6487

Addie Pruett
Marketing Administrative Assistant
Addie.Pruett@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6473

Cati Williams
CRM & Data Entry Associate
Cati.Williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office: (706) 298-6467

To contact our Account Managers, click the button below.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS >>