Account Managers

/Account Managers
Account Managers2018-11-13T10:34:32+00:00

Our account managers serve specific regions throughout the US and across the globe. If you don’t see your area listed, please contact our corporate staff.

Bo Burdette, Account Manager for the Southeast Region
States Served: Alabama, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina
Email: Bo.Burdette@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (404) 695-6796

Chris Jensen, Account manager for the Pacific Northwest and Bay Area
States Served: California (Northern), Idaho, Montana, Oregon, and Washington
Email: Chris.Jensen@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (757) 968-8954

Drew Murray, National Sales Director
States Served: Delaware, Louisiana, Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania
Email: Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Gordon Waldman, Account Manager for Southern California
States Served: Southern California, Nevada
Email: Gordon.Waldman@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (443) 220-1885

Hannah Scaife, Product Manager – MteriorsTM & Gainwell InternationalTM
States Served: Connecticut, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts
Email: Hannah.Scaife@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (917) 912-4814

Marilynn Kaufmann, Product Manager – MteriorsTM  Rugs
States Served: Florida
Email: Marilynn.Kaufmann@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (347) 703-6845

Michael Murray, Account Manager for the Southwest Region
States Served: Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, Wyoming
Email: Michael.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 957-3484

Ted Murray, Midwest Regional Manager – MstoneTM & MshowerTM
States Served: Iowa, Illinois, Indian, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, West Virginia
Email: Ted.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (937) 238-9037

Tim Kulikowski, Sales Director & NE Account Manager — MStone™
States Served: Connecticut, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine, Massachusetts
Email: Tim.Kulikowski@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 956-4449

Woody Dobbs, Product Manager – MshowerTM
States Served: Georgia, Tennessee
Email: Woody.Dobbs@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (678) 316-4127

 

Arne Augustinussen, European Sales Director
Email: Arne.Augustinussen@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +45 2424 7327
Timianvej 34
DK – 8800 Viborg, Denmark

Nicky Liguori, Eagle Creek Trading 
Email: nicky.liguori@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +971 52 765 8256
Eagle Creek Trading
Level 31 Media One Hotel/ P.O. Box 502131 Dubai Media City,  UAE

Suren Perera, Director of Sales for MGroupTM International (Pvt) Ltd.
Email: Suren.Perera@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +94 773066660
#4, Saman Mawatha, Nawal Road

To contact our corporate staff, click the button below.

Corporate Staff