Our account managers serve specific regions throughout the US and across the globe. If you don’t see your area listed, please contact our corporate staff.

Drew Murray, Vice President of Business Development
Email: Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Tim Kulikowski, National Sales Director
Email: Tim.Kulikowski@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 956-4449

Onilda Cruz, National Sales Director Interior Furninshing Brands
Email: Onilda.Cruz@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (646) 342-9883

Bo Burdette, Account Manager for the Southeast Region
Email: Bo.Burdette@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (404) 695-6796

Chris Jensen, Account Manager for the Pacific Northwest and Bay Area
Email: Chris.Jensen@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (757) 968-8954

Gordon Waldman, Account Manager for Southern California
Email: Gordon.Waldman@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (443) 220-1885

Michael Murray, Account Manager for the Southwest Region
Email: Michael.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 957-3484

Ted Murray, Midwest Regional Manager – MstoneTM & MshowerTM
Email: Ted.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (937) 238-9037

Woody Dobbs, Product Manager – MshowerTM
Email: Woody.Dobbs@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (678) 316-4127

Matt Cook, Northeast Account Manager
Email: Matt.Cook@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 641-9625



Chris Mercado, Sales Support Manager

Email: Chris.Mercado@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (678) 675-9815

Kimberly Stanley, Sales Support Admin
Email: Kimberly.Stanley@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6503

 

Arne Augustinussen, Director – European Operations
Email: Arne.Augustinussen@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +45 2424 7327
Timianvej 34
DK – 8800 Viborg, Denmark

Nuno Braga Rosa, European and MENA Account Manager
Email: Nuno.Rosa@mgroupcorp.com
Europe +49 160 2373740
UAE +971 50 276 5155

Helvis Lopez, European Sales Administrator & Project Manager
Helvis.Lopez@mgroupcorp.com
UAE  +971 55 7461641

Jeremiah McCadam, European Project Manager
& Quality Assurance Technician
Email: Jeremiah.McCadam@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +48 883 013 971

Suren Perera, Director of Sales for MGroupTM International (Pvt) Ltd.
Email: Suren.Perera@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +94 773066660
#4, Saman Mawatha, Nawal Road

Micah Kitcher, Sales Account Manager – Canada
Email: Micah.Kitcher@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: (613) 558-7993

Click on your state of choice to find a sales representative near you.

To contact our corporate staff, click the button below.

CORPORATE STAFF >>