VICE PRESIDENT & DIRECTORS

Bob Yates, Director
Email: Bob.Yates@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 594-6399

Drew Murray, Vice President of Business Development
Email: Drew.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-5590

Scott Murray, Vice President Manufacturing & Product Development
Email: Scott.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-4010

Matthew Partin, Managing Director of Operations
Email: Matthew.Partin@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7371

Melita Bouchet, Director of Marketing, Technology & CRM
Email: Melita.Bouchet@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7373

Tim Kulikowski, National Sales Director
Email: Tim.Kulikowski@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (315) 956-4449

Onilda Cruz, National Sales Director Interior Furninshing Brands
Email: Onilda.Cruz@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (646) 342-9883

Arne Augustinussen, Director – European Operations
Email: Arne.Augustinussen@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +45 2424 7327
Timianvej 34
DK – 8800 Viborg, Denmark

ADMINISTRATION

Regina Arnold, Executive Assistant to the CEO / Office Manager
Email: regina.arnold@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 350-4300

Gayle Hall, Contracts Administrator
Email: Gayle.Hall@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7374

Kim Gable, Human Resource Manager
Email: Kim.Gable@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6478

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Mimi Jones, Manager of Project Management 
Email: Mimi.Jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6477

Kendra DeVane, Project Manager
Email: Kendra.DeVane@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6466

Brad LaMar, Project Manager
Email: brad.lamar@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6480

John Cleaveland, Project Manager
Email: John.Cleaveland@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6484

Keith Soles, Assistant Project Manager
Email: Keith.Soles@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6485



Kristin Wood, Project Manager

Email: Kristin.Wood@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6513

Joshua Jones Project Manager
Email: joshua.jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6463

Kym Addison, Project Manager
Email: Kym.Addison@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6464

Cathy Nelson, Project Manager
Email: Cathy.Nelson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6505

Heather Crowe, Shipping Clerk
Email: Heather.Crowe@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 350-4300

Jeremiah McCadam, European Project
Manager & Quality Assurance Technician
Email: Jeremiah.McCadam@mgroupcorp.com
Phone: +48 883 013 971

PROJECT SUPPORT

Christina Gillardo, Management of Project Support
Email: Christina.Gillardo@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6474

Kelsey Puckett, Project Manager
Email: Kelsey.Puckett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6475

Kyndra McIntosh, Project Support Associate & Project Manager – Mteriors®
Email: Kyndra.McIntosh@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008

Kelly Blair, Project Support Associate
Email: Kelly.Blair@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6479



Shantel Washington, Project Support Associate

Email: Shantel.Washington@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6508

Holli Clendenin, Project Support Associate
Email: Holli.Clendenin@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6511

ACCOUNTING

Veronica King, Accounting Manager
Email: Veronica.King@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6481

Lisa Maxwell, Accountant
Email: lisa.maxwell@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6472

Kendra Mobley, Accountant
Email: Kendra.Mobley@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6482

Carrie Williams, Accountant
Email: Carrie.Williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6483

Yolanda Dents, Accountant
Email: yolanda.dents@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6465

Robin Pike, Accountant
Email: Robin.Pike@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6506

Wendy Padgett, Accountant
Email: Wendy.Padgett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 350-4300

MARKETING & SALES

Jessica Brannen, Creative Marketing Manager
Email: Jessica.Brannen@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6476

Brieanna Bailey, Graphic Design Specialist
& Rug Program and Development Designer
Email: Brieanna.Bailey@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6509

Hannah Bell, Senior CRM Administrator
Email: Hannah.Bell@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6487

Cati Williams, CRM & Data Entry Associate
Email: Cati.Williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6467

Kayla_Maddox_B&W.png

Kayla Maddox, Graphic Designer
Email: Kayla.Maddox@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6487

Addie Pruett, Marketing Administrative Assistant
Email: Addie.Pruett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6473



Chris Mercado, Sales Support Manager

Email: Chris.Mercado@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (678) 675-9815

Kimberly Stanley, Sales Support Admin
Email: Kimberly.Stanley@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6503

To contact our Account Managers, click the button below.

ACCOUNT MANAGERS >>