Corporate Staff

/Corporate Staff
Corporate Staff2018-10-31T09:31:31+00:00

Our corporate office is in LaGrange, GA, and it houses our Executive Leadership, Accounting, Project Management, Project Support, Operations, Contracts, Franchising, Marketing, and Warehouse teams.

 

Bob Yates, Director
Email: Bob.Yates@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7372

 

Scott Murray, Vice President of Manufacturing & Development
Email: Scott.Murray@mgroupcorp.com
Mobile: (706) 302-4010

 

Ashley Anderson, Managing Director of Operations
Email: Ashley.Anderson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7371

 

 

Kim Gable, Human Resource Specialist
Email: Kim.Gable@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6478

 

Melita Bouchet, CRM & Technology Manager
Email: Melita.Bouchet@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7373

 

Jessica Brannen, Creative Marketing Manager
Email: jessica.brannen@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7373

 

Hannah Bell, Marketing Associate
Email: Hannah.Bell@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6487

 

Benjamin Johnson, Marketing Associate
Email: Ben.Johnson@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6473

Cati Williams, CRM & Data Entry Assistant
Email: cati.williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6467

Kyndra McIntosh, Design and Support Associate
Email: Kyndra.McIntosh@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 837-0008

 

Kelsey Puckett, Project Support
Email: Kelsey.Puckett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6475

 

Kelly Blair, Project Support
Email: Kelly.Blair@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6439

 

Gayle Hall, Contracts Administrator
Email: Gayle.Hall@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-7374

 

Christina Gillardo, Project Manager
Email: Christina.Gillardo@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6474

 

Keith Soles, Project Manager
Email: Keith.Soles@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6485

 

John Cleaveland, Project Manager
Email: John.Cleaveland@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6484

 

Mimi Jones, Project Manager
Email: Mimi.Jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6477

 

Brad LaMar, Project  Management
Email: brad.lamar@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6480

 

Joshua Jones Project  Management
Email: joshua.jones@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6463

 

Wendy Padgett, Accountant
Email: Wendy.Padgett@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6472

 

Veronica King, Accountant
Email: Veronica.King@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6481

 

Pam Sylvis, Payroll & Commissions Administrator
Email: pam.sylvis@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6465

 

Kendra Mobley, Accountant
Email: Kendra.Mobley@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6482

 

Carrie Williams, Accountant
Email: Carrie.Williams@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6483

 

Lisa Maxwell, Accountant
Email: lisa.maxwell@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 298-6472

 

Regina Arnold, Executive Assistant to the CEO / Office Manager
Email: regina.arnold@mgroupcorp.com
Office Phone: (706) 350-4300

To contact our account managers, click the button below.

Account Managers